Sermons

Sunday, September 12, 2021

1 Peter-- Ready to Give an Answer

1 Peter 3:13–17

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Godly Submission- Husband to Wife

Ephesians 5:22–33 1 Peter 3:1–7 Genesis 2:4–25

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Godly Submission- Wife to Husband

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Godly Submission pt 2- Servanthood

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Godly Submission pt 1

1 Peter 2:13–25

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Why Am I Still Here?

1 Corinthians 10:31

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Sunday, July 4 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

1 Peter 2:11-12

1 Peter 2:11–12

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Father To Son

Sunday, June 6, 2021

1 Peter pt 5

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1 Peter pt 4

Sunday, May 16, 2021

1 Peter pt 3

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1 Peter pt 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

1 Peter pt 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Devote Yourself to Prayer

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Surely He Is Lord

Colossians 3:14–17 John 20:1–10 1 Corinthians 15:3–7

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Broken and Spilled Out

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Once upon a Mountain

Genesis 22

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Foolish to the World

1 Corinthians 1:27–31

Sunday, February 28, 2021

In the Face of Oppression

Sunday, February 21, 2021

We Follow Jesus

Matthew 16:24–26 John 10:27–29 John 6:66–69

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Nothing Can Separate

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Speaking Up For Christ pt 1

Matthew 19

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Listen, Look, Pay Attention

Isaiah 51:1–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sent From God

Sunday, December 13, 2020

God is Not Dead

Romans 12:9–21

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Jesus Christ the Missionary

2 Corinthians 5 John 1:14–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Membership Sunday

Monday, November 16, 2020

Grace for Infirmity

Proverbs 31:8–9 Galatians 4:13–15 2 Samuel 9:1–8

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sober Mindedness in an Age of Rage

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Is There Freedom For Me?

Galatians 5:1 Galatians 5:13 Galatians 5:16

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Voting in Babylon

1 Timothy 2:1–3 Jeremiah 29:7

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

No Condemnation in Christ

Romans 8:1–4

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Galatians- Adoption as Sons

Galatians 4:1–11

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Three-fold purpose of the Law

2 Corinthians 6:14–18 Deuteronomy 7:6–11 Psalm 19:7–11

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Galatians 3:1-9

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Galatians 2:11-21

Ephesians 2:8–9 James 2:10 Romans 3:19–20

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Paul- An Apostle

Sunday, August 2, 2020

A City On a Hill

Matthew 5:14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

John 3

John 3

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Body, In Love

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Alabaster Worship

Mark 14 John 12 Matthew 26:6–13

Sunday, July 5, 2020

For the Good of the Land

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Spiritual Fathers

2 Timothy 2:24–26 2 Timothy 1:13–14 2 Timothy 1:3–7

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Godly Response to Godless Injustice

Romans 13:1–7 Proverbs 22:8 Romans 12:9–21

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Of One Blood

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Jesus' Commencement Address

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Willing to Give It All

Hebrews 11:32–38 John 20:27–29 1 Samuel 14:6–23

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Community Compassion

Sunday, May 10, 2020

The Heart of a Mother

Proverbs 31:1 Exodus 1:17–21

Sunday, December 29, 2019

God Gives His Best

Sunday, September 12, 2021

1 Peter-- Ready to Give an Answer

1 Peter 3:13–17

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Godly Submission- Husband to Wife

Ephesians 5:22–33 1 Peter 3:1–7 Genesis 2:4–25

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Godly Submission- Wife to Husband

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Godly Submission pt 2- Servanthood

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Godly Submission pt 1

1 Peter 2:13–25

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Why Am I Still Here?

1 Corinthians 10:31

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Sunday, July 4 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

1 Peter 2:11-12

1 Peter 2:11–12

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Father To Son

Sunday, June 6, 2021

1 Peter pt 5

Sunday, May 30, 2021

1 Peter pt 4

Sunday, May 16, 2021

1 Peter pt 3

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1 Peter pt 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

1 Peter pt 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Devote Yourself to Prayer

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Surely He Is Lord

Colossians 3:14–17 John 20:1–10 1 Corinthians 15:3–7

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Broken and Spilled Out

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Once upon a Mountain

Genesis 22

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Foolish to the World

1 Corinthians 1:27–31

Sunday, February 28, 2021

In the Face of Oppression

Sunday, February 21, 2021

We Follow Jesus

Matthew 16:24–26 John 10:27–29 John 6:66–69

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Nothing Can Separate

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Speaking Up For Christ pt 1

Matthew 19

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Listen, Look, Pay Attention

Isaiah 51:1–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sent From God

Sunday, December 13, 2020

God is Not Dead

Romans 12:9–21

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Jesus Christ the Missionary

2 Corinthians 5 John 1:14–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Membership Sunday

Monday, November 16, 2020

Grace for Infirmity

Proverbs 31:8–9 Galatians 4:13–15 2 Samuel 9:1–8 1 Corinthians 12:22

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sober Mindedness in an Age of Rage

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Is There Freedom For Me?

Galatians 5:1 Galatians 5:13 Galatians 5:16 Galatians 4:8–11 Psalm 28:7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Voting in Babylon

1 Timothy 2:1–3 Jeremiah 29:7

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

No Condemnation in Christ

Romans 8:1–4

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Galatians- Adoption as Sons

Galatians 4:1–11

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The Three-fold purpose of the Law

2 Corinthians 6:14–18 Deuteronomy 7:6–11 Psalm 19:7–11 Galatians 3:19–24

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Galatians 3:1-9

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Galatians 2:11-21

Ephesians 2:8–9 James 2:10 Romans 3:19–20 Galatians 2:17–21

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Paul- An Apostle

Sunday, August 2, 2020

A City On a Hill

Matthew 5:14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

John 3

John 3

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The Body, In Love

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Alabaster Worship

Mark 14 John 12 Matthew 26:6–13 Luke 7:36–40

Sunday, July 5, 2020

For the Good of the Land

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Spiritual Fathers

2 Timothy 2:24–26 2 Timothy 1:13–14 2 Timothy 1:3–7 2 Timothy 2:1–17 1 Corinthians 4:14–17

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Godly Response to Godless Injustice

Romans 13:1–7 Proverbs 22:8 Romans 12:9–21 Amos 2:6–8 2 Chronicles 19:6

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Of One Blood

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Jesus' Commencement Address

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Willing to Give It All

Hebrews 11:32–38 John 20:27–29 1 Samuel 14:6–23

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Community Compassion

Sunday, May 10, 2020

The Heart of a Mother

Proverbs 31:1 Exodus 1:17–21

Sunday, December 29, 2019

God Gives His Best
View all